

(Incorporated in Singapore on 9 January 2003) (Company Registration No. 200300326D)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Net Pacific Financial Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board:

- (a) The appointment of Mr Wong Chun Hung as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 13 June 2018;
- (b) The appointment of Mr Chung Wai Man as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 13 June 2018;
- (c) The resignation of Mr Kwok Chin Phang as an Executive Director of the Company with effect from 13 June 2018; and
- (d) The resignation of Mr Cheung Ting Chor as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 13 June 2018.

The announcements on the aforesaid cessations and appointments as required under Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") are contained in separate announcements released on the SGX-ST today.

Mr Kwok Chin Phang will remain as the Chief Operating Officer of the Company, and a member of the Credit Committee.

Mr Cheung Ting Chor will remain as the head of credit for the Company's financing business , and a member of the Credit Committee.

Following the abovementioned resignations and appointments, the Board and the Board Committees shall be re-constituted as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Zhou Wen Jie (Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman) Mr Ong Chor Wei @ Alan Ong (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer) Mr Ben Lee (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Chin Fook Lai (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Cheung King Kwok (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Francis Lee Fook Wah (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Wu Houguo (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Wong Chun Hung (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Chung Wai Man (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee / Risk Management Committee

Mr Cheung King Kwok (Chairman) Mr Francis Lee Fook Wah (Member) Mr Wu Houguo (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Cheung King Kwok (Chairman) Mr Francis Lee Fook Wah (Member) Mr Wu Houguo (Member) Mr Ben Lee (Member) Mr Chung Wai Man (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Francis Lee Fook Wah (Chairman) Mr Cheung King Kwok (Member) Mr Wu Houguo (Member) Mr Wong Chun Hung (Member)

By Order of the Board

Ong Chor Wei @ Alan Ong Chief Executive Officer

13 June 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Net Pacific Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's Sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"), for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGXST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGXST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Tan Pei Woon, Senior Manager, Continuing Sponsorship (Mailing address: 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318 and E-mail: <u>sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg</u>).